1
<
>

Sponsors

Baloise Session @home with Baschi

It's Lockdown Time again! Don't let your head hang down. We're streaming live music into your living room: On 25 January at 6.30 pm, Swiss pop singer Baschi will conjure up an intimate living room concert feeling for you; as if you were right in the middle of it.

+ enter in calendar

 

 

 

 

Baloise Session Story with Baschi

You can experience your favourite acts in a new way on Baloise Session @home: they play in a private atmosphere and chat about which artists inspire them and how encounters at the Baloise Session have also broadened their musical horizons. Baschi will tell his Baloise Session story.

 

 

Previous Editions of Baloise Session @home

Enoy previous editions of Baloise Session @home with Charismatic singer Stefanie Heinzmann from the canton of Valais, indie-folk rock band 77 Bombay Street, popular singer-songwriter Bastian Baker, Seven – the Swiss king of black music – Swiss soul and pop musician Marc Sway, the popular Swiss Band Pegasus, the godfather of Swiss rap Stress, the Belgian singer-songwriter Milow and great Swiss chansonnier Stephan Eicher. 

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Baloise Session Newsletter and follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter to ensure that you stay informed and get all the latest news!

Baloise Session @home mit Baschi

It´s Lockdown Time again! Lassen Sie den Kopf nicht hängen. Wir streamen Live-Musik in Ihre gute Stube: Am 25. Januar um 18.30 Uhr wird der Schweizer Popsänger Baschi ein intimes Wohnzimmer-Konzertfeeling für Sie zaubern; so, als wären Sie mittendrin.  

+ in Kalender eintragen

 

 

 

 

Baloise Session Story mit Baschi

Über Baloise Session @home können Sie Ihre Lieblingsacts auf neue Art erleben: Sie spielen in einer privaten Atmosphäre und plaudern darüber, welche Künstler sie inspirieren und wie die Begegnungen an der Baloise Session auch ihren musikalischen Horizont erweitert haben. Schauen Sie die Baloise Session Story von Baschi am Montag im Anschluss an den Livestream an.

 

 

Weitere Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home

Geniessen Sie die bisherigen Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home mit der Walliser Powerfrau Stefanie Heinzmann, der Bündner Band 77 Bombay Street, Seven – dem Schweizer König der Black Music, dem sympathischen Romand Bastian Baker, dem Schweizer Soul & Popmusiker Marc Sway, der erfolgreichen Schweizer Band Pegasus, dem Schweizer Rap-Patron Stress, dem belgischen Singer-Songwriter Milow, dem grossen Schweizer Chansonnier Stephan Eicher und der Rapperin, Sängerin & Beatboxerin Steff la Cheffe.

 

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erfahren so aus erster Hand das Neueste der Baloise Session. So werden sie rechtzeitig über weitere Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home informiert.