1
<
>
Rea Garvey at BALOISE SESSION 2015
Rea Garvey at BALOISE SESSION 2015

GET THE PARTY STARTED

Sponsors

Programme 2019

Saturday, 12 Oct. 2019


Opening Night

Sunday, 13 Oct. 2019


Opening Night II

Tuesday, 15 Oct. 2019


This is Country Music

Wednesday, 16 Oct. 2019


The Magic of Songs

Thursday, 17 Oct. 2019


Soul & Blues Train

Friday, 18 Oct. 2019


Hopp Schwiiz

Friday, 25 Oct. 2019


Welcome Back

Tuesday, 29 Oct. 2019


Golden Voices

Wednesday, 30 Oct. 2019


Celtic Songwriters

Thursday, 31 Oct. 2019


Rock On and Off